The Journal of Things We Like (Lots)
Select Page

Meet the Editors

Constitutional Law Section Editors

The Section Editors choose the Contributing Editors and exercise editorial control over their section.  In addition, each Section Editor will write at least one contribution (”jot”) per year.  Questions about contributing to a section ought usually to be addressed to the section editors.

Professor Patrick O. Gudridge
Professor of Law and Dean’s Distinguished Scholar
University of Miami School of Law

Professor Paul Horwitz
Gordon Rosen Professor of Law
The University of Alabama School of Law

Contributing Editors

Contributing Editors agree to write at least one jot for Jotwell each year.

Professor Katie Eyer
Professor of Law
Rutgers Law School

Professor Cary C. Franklin
Professor of Law
University of Texas School of Law

Professor Mark Kende
James Madison Chair in Constitutional Law
Director of the Drake Constitutional Law Center
Drake Law School

Professor Mae Kuykendall
Professor of Law
Michigan State University College of Law

Professor Lyrissa Barnett Lidsky
Dean and Judge C. A. Leedy Professor of Law
University of Missouri School of Law

Professor Helen Norton
Professor of Law
Ira C. Rothgerber, Jr. Chair in Constitutional Law
University of Colorado Law School

Professor Deborah Pearlstein
Professor of Law
Co-Director, Floersheimer Center for Constitutional Democracy
Benjamin N. Cardozo School of Law, Yeshiva University

Professor Leonid Sirota
Senior Lecturer
Auckland University of Technology

Professor Ilya Somin
Professor of Law
George Mason University School of Law

Professor Rebecca Zietlow
Charles W. Fornoff Professor of Law and Values
University of Toledo College of Law

Download PDF